To Travel Blog or Not

I’m going to be leaving town in November and I’ve been debating on doing the travel blog thing.

Since access to internet will be limited and I actually don’t like reading travel blogs, I am wondering if I should even do one. At the same time, I’m sure I’ll have some good travel stories to share. I could also start a new one but I would abandon it once I was done. I could share the new blog with more people as many people don’t know about this blog.

Do you like reading travel blogs? I need some inspiration that I should actually do one…

– C

16 thoughts on “To Travel Blog or Not

  1. Think outside the box… do a version of a travel blog. For example feature something of interest at each place – i.e a cooking class and include the recipe – add video or photo’s. Or something that interests you… I haven’t read any travel blogs; but they would be useful if you wanted to go to that place. Most people would like to hear about the quirky or off the beaten track topics!! Happy travels ๐Ÿ˜€

Share your story

