Tina shares a great story about customer connections.
– C

Practical Practice Management

513843_pieces_of_puzzle Last year I bought a new car, and I have to say it was a really good experience. I have always hated going to the car dealer because I was never sure if what they were telling me was true.

I didn’t know if they really were interested in making sure that I got a good deal and a good vehicle or if they just wanted to make the sale no matter what the cost was to me.

So why was this experience different?  It was the connection between myself and the person who helped me.  The sales person was very straight forward, no hype involved, and she owned the same vehicle that I was looking at, so she really knew the car from experience.

Every question I had she had the answer to.  But more than anything else she was nice and a real person, we just connected and…

View original post 391 more words

One thought on “

Share your story

