If I…

Guy: If I ask you for your number, will you go out with me?

Girl: Nope

*****

Guy: If I told you that I think you’re beautiful, will you go out with me?

Girl: Nope

*****

Guy: If I show you I’m different, will you go out with me?

Girl: Nope

*****

Guy: If I give you flowers and candy, will you go out with me?

Girl: Nope

*****

Guy: If I sing you a song, will you go out with me?

Girl: Nope

*****

Guy: If I treat you like a princess, will you go out with me?

Girl: Nope

*****

Guy: If I take care of you through thick and thin, will you go out with me?

Girl: Nope

*****

Guy: If I surprise you with romantic gestures, will you go out with me?

Girl: Yeah, I will.

Guy: So it was the romantic gestures that won you over?

Girl: No… it was because after all that, you still thought I was worth it.

Share your story

