Bridges

She says that I let go too easily. I knew what she meant but it was probably much further from the truth than she realized.

Yes I am willing to burn bridges even if it means that the only thing I am protecting is my principles. I am willing to do what is “necessary” when others may not.

It is true to some degree; I am willing to let go.

It certainly isn’t because it is easy.

I didn’t bother explaining that part because I did not think she would understand. Sometimes I don’t think I even understand.

Share your story

